The Sound of Sunshine: Our First Cruise

Leave a comment

April 3, 2013 by taralynnehall

Husband and I have never been on a cruise before. Husband has never even been outside of the continental United States. Until last month. My parents, wonderful people that they are, planned and funded a cruise for all of us on the Disney Wonder. All of us means Husband and myself, my parents, and my three younger siblings. It was seriously the coolest. Vacation. EVER.

Even though they cancelled my stingray snorkel adventure. Like minutes before it was supposed to happen. And I had been looking forward to it for 3 weeks. But I’m not bitter!

I didn’t get as many pictures as I normally do, mostly because we were so busy enjoying everything the ship and the ports have to offer! (And maybe a little bit because I managed to break the screen on Husband’s little point-and-shoot right before we left, so it was harder to take pictures with it.) Here are some of my highlight pics:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

